Inicio > Curiosidades, Internet, Juegos > Line Rider – Beta 3

Line Rider – Beta 3

Me mandan por mail un interesante y entretenido juego en flash. Se llama Line Rider y aparentemente solo sirve para hacer lineas, lo gracioso y entretenido aparece cuando despues de dibujar, le damos al PLAY, es ahí cuando cae un trineo con un muñeco encima y empieza a caer cuesta abajo, lo demás os lo imaginais.

Se que estais pensando, “vaya gilipollez”, pero seguro que ya habeis probado más de 3 veces😀 Se puede descargar de la web Deviantart.

Cuantas líneas llevais ya?

Categorías:Curiosidades, Internet, Juegos
  1. Maxds
    9 julio, 2007 a las 18:47

    Esta muy bien si, pero, ¿ aun no existe una version beta 3?
    Esque me muero de ganas por jugar la beta 3, no se si la sacaran ni nada;
    pero aun asi, la version beta 2 esta muy completa.

  2. felipe
    21 julio, 2007 a las 4:56

    bkn…:) pero no puedo encontrar la beta 3 por ninguna parte pero te digo:
    beta:es muy chanta ya que ocupas un lapiz que no se puede equilibrar
    beta 2:es muy avanzada ya que se distinguen y hay otras cosas que te sirven mas
    beta 3:bueno… ese todavia no lo he jugado pero creo que sera 3 veces mejor que el 1 y 2 veces mejor que el 2

  3. rick
    6 agosto, 2007 a las 17:25

    ya e jugado a beta 2 pero no consigo de cargarmelo alguien sabe donde puedo descargarla

  4. 5 noviembre, 2008 a las 5:22

    ya e jugado line rider pero ya e echo uno de 11242343645757687697898798064364645747757575 fps pero este juego es el que me gusta tanto en beta 2.0

  5. 5 noviembre, 2008 a las 5:23

    si no exsiste 1 de beta 3

  6. andres
    30 octubre, 2010 a las 23:58

    ya jugue el beta 3 para jugarlo debes entrar a http://www.line rider.com y al entrar la pagina esta en ingles pero al entrar sse va a cargar algo a un lado espera a que cargue y va a apareer line rider beta 3 lo bonito de line rider beta 3 es que pudes poner dos pesonages…
    o si no quieres entrar a http://www.line rider.com pudes entrar al siguente link
    http://www.linerider.com/Game/LineRiderBeta3v7.swf

    eso te ayudo…

  7. 6 marzo, 2013 a las 1:12

    Wonderful blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any tips on how to get listed in
    Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Appreciate it

  8. 10 abril, 2013 a las 5:48

    Can I just say what a relief to uncover somebody that genuinely knows
    what they are talking about online. You certainly realize how to bring a
    problem to light and make it important. More people need to read this
    and understand this side of the story. I was surprised you aren’t more popular since you certainly possess the gift.

  9. 10 abril, 2013 a las 6:18

    An impressive share! I have just forwarded this onto a coworker who had been doing a little research on this.

    And he in fact ordered me dinner due to the fact that I found
    it for him… lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!
    ! But yeah, thanks for spending the time to discuss this issue here on your web site.

  10. 18 abril, 2013 a las 2:06

    Hi there, this weekend is fastidious in support of me, since this moment i am reading this fantastic informative piece of writing here at my
    residence.

  11. 21 abril, 2013 a las 11:50

    My developer is trying to persuade me to move to .

    net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of
    the costs. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on a number of
    websites for about a year and am anxious about switching to another platform.
    I have heard fantastic things about blogengine.

    net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress posts into it?

    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  12. 22 abril, 2013 a las 2:24

    Your way of describing the whole thing in this paragraph is genuinely good, all can simply know it, Thanks a lot.

  13. 4 mayo, 2013 a las 3:34

    Natural weight loss pills for men will help you lose weight.
    When the liquid is then allowed to evaporate it leaves
    behind a concentrated extract of green tea.

  14. 17 mayo, 2013 a las 1:58

    Great blog right here! Also your web site a lot up very fast!
    What host are you the usage of? Can I get your associate hyperlink on your host?
    I wish my website loaded up as quickly as yours lol

  15. 31 mayo, 2013 a las 10:51

    What’s up to every one, as I am in fact keen of reading this webpage’s post to be updated daily.
    It contains good data.

  16. 19 junio, 2013 a las 5:26

    Hello, after reading this amazing paragraph i am also glad
    to share my know-how here with colleagues.

  17. 19 junio, 2013 a las 14:45

    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my site thus i came to “return the favor”.
    I am attempting to find things to improve my site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!

    !

  18. 4 julio, 2013 a las 16:30

    I do not know whether it’s just me or if perhaps everybody else encountering problems with your blog. It appears like some of the text on your posts are running off the screen. Can someone else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them as well? This might be a problem with my browser because I’ve had this happen before.
    Many thanks

  19. 8 julio, 2013 a las 15:54

    Hello there! This post could not be written much better!

    Looking through this article reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He always kept talking about this. I’ll send this article to him. Pretty sure he’ll have a very good read.
    I appreciate you for sharing!

  1. 18 octubre, 2014 a las 3:36
  2. 28 noviembre, 2016 a las 7:13
  3. 28 noviembre, 2016 a las 7:57
  4. 28 noviembre, 2016 a las 8:04
  5. 28 noviembre, 2016 a las 9:00
  6. 1 diciembre, 2016 a las 10:22

Responder

